many parents complain about violence promoted to their children through video games, tv programs and other media. why is it happening? what can be the solution for it? give your opinion and include relevant examples.

These days, media platforms are a forward step to improve human life. However, they bring some backwards such as violence which make parents worried about their children. It is very crucial to find out considerable reasons and to look for solutions to tackle the problem. First of all, violence has impacts on children because they spend more time on playing video games. This is mainly caused by youngsters do not have more outside activities to do. They also do not find highly educational programmes which are so fascinating to enjoy. Therefore, they consider violent games as the best way to entertain during leisure time. Gradually, violent games become the indispensable part of children's life. To solve the problem, a realistic scenario can be applied that the government should build centres for children to spend their time on playing and studying together. For instance, in Vietnam, every district in Ho Chi Minh City has a public place where children can study dance, music, art and so on every day. Second of all, TV shows often contain violence to attract viewers. If there were not violent scene, TV shows would be too depressing. As a result, broadcasts would face with bankruptcy. In contrast, the fact has negative effects on behaviour of children. In other words, viewers may be stimulated their brain by violent shows which encourage viewers to do the same things in the real life. To tackle the problem, the education from parents plays an important role. Parents should spend more time on their children to educate their children about backwards of violent shows. For example, parents and children can watch scientific programs together to encourage children to discover the world. To conclude, children are impacted by violence from console games, TV shows since they spend more time on things containing lots of violence. To solve the problem, the role of the government and parents is so important.