It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree whit this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

Doubtlessly distinguishing the difference between right and wrong, from an early age has been an essential matter for children, but it could be important, how it would be instructed to them by parents and teachers. Because incorrect methods will have inevitable harms for them in their youth and subsequently in society. Unfortunately, physical and spiritual punishments are existing yet in some countries specially withdraw ones that permanently cause negative effects on kids lifestyle and might involve their whole childhoods and future life by sticking awful momentous in their minds. For instance, lowering self_confidence and making them dependent people with fear and unsafely of people for a long time. Children would have been made to an obedient and a slave in their life. They will remotely from peers and feel solitary. Also, they would be learnt that solution of each item will be violence and invader behaviour. So despite of their genius might be depressed, they will implement some crimes to vacate childish emotions. Therefore, parents and educational system should utilise acceptable and update ways to teach their children, moreover prepare beneficial individuals for global. Obviously elders manner would be the major pattern for kids priority. So correct treatments instead of punishments could be the main step of educating specially for infants. Also, when a child has an incorrect product, it should be explained that he does mistake. Firstly, it would be considered that he is an unskilled person without any instruction, so we must not have in rational expectancy from him. By having a friendly conducts can attract children confidence and rights will be illustrated to them without any harm. In conclusion, according many Surreys and real experiences punishments not only have profits in learning correct life, but also, make reverse results and will bring some characteristic conflicts.