Some people prefer to work the same type of job throughout their lifetime while others like to change the type of job they do. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Change is perspective of life and transition happen in each phase of life. Although, there are some people who love to do the same kind of work for their whole life yet, other people give preference to different category of profession. In my opinion, I think people should modify position according to the time. To begin with, there are various arguments in favour of the aforementioned statement. Firstly, a number of employees get position according to their choice and they feel comfortable as well as satisfied because of a lot of experience in the same post they do not want to leave their career and stay on the same job for long duration. For example, I used to work at Tim Horton’s. There was my supervisor who doing her job for 7 years. And manager gave her the opportunity to work as assistant manager, but she declined because she said I am feeling easy on my position and I do not want to leave it. Secondly, individuals are getting enough salary from their job and they are saving for their emergencies. As well as feeling convenience in the working conditions. Therefore, they do not think to transition their job. On the other hand, some workers want to gain knowledge of different fields because of that, numerous individuals love to explore the world through distinguish kind of jobs. Moreover, some workers not happy with their current position due to the factors like not proper appraisal, not friendly environment and rude nature of manager. In view of, people find immediately new post. Nevertheless, some feel bore due to the same type of work and they like to do different works. In conclusion, while there are strong arguments on both sides of the case, but my personal view is that people should try a different kind of careers to improve their knowledge.