The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops In town and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree

The development of internet purchasing leads to the shutting down of whole stores in urban and rural areas. I disagree with this statement and elaborate on this essay. Firstly, the main negative of online shopping exists a supply of low or duplicate products. To explain, in direct sales people can check the quality and condition when they buy a commodity. For instance, in India, a survey conducted by MBA students from Amirtha International college shows 65% of online customers were not satisfied with the quality of the product. While people cannot get what they want particularly in dress, electronic items, and groceries. Moreover, the cost of the goods includes service charges where people need to pay more than the actual price. Thus, it is clear e-shopping not a reason to close shop in cities. Secondly, an important drawback of electronic commerce is a waste of time. To elaborate, it has to take more length of period to deliver the product compared to an immediate purchase. For example, in online shopping to get a dress need to wait for at least five days, at the same time timely purchase can obtain a material there itself as own wish. In addition, it has more options when shopping. Thus, it is an evident commodity buy from a shop that has more benefits.So, people always suggest direct shops. To conclude, I think commerce shopping has few benefits, even though taking goods from shops or malls has better options. E-shopping is not the cause of the closing of retail shops and big malls.