In some countries, most people prefer to rent their homes rather than buying them. What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a home?

Nowadays, a lot of people prefer to rent a flat, neither buy an apartment, and it is not about the weak financial situation. There are a lot of factors, which makes rental housing more preferable and beneficial. Let's get into it and think, what the pros and the cons renting a home brings. The first and crucial advantage is the price that you should pay for the hire is equal to the mortgage payment, but not require to pay ten or more percent to take a loan. Secondly, in case you choose a rental housing, you feel free to move to the other neighbourhood as soon as you need to. And third plus that I found critical is feeling confident about living situation. In case one cannot handle rental payment, he or she can just move into the chipper house, in spite mortgage, where a person should pay just in time or refinance the loan. But, in the same time, rental housing has huge disadvantages, that cannot be thrown away. One of them is you cannot choose your neighbours and you never know who will live beside you. They can be loud, cook smelly food or simply be unkind to you. Also, a landlord could decide to sell the flat you currently rent and ask you to move out. It is not legal actually, but it takes a calm and piece from your daily life for sure. And last, but not least disadvantage is a prohibition to take pets in the rental house. Some of us feel lonely and sad without domestic animals and would rather look for private property neither rental house. To summarize all benefits and outbreaks of the renting apartments, I could say that it is tough decision to buy or to rent, that everyone should make by himself.