All education (primary, secondary and further education) should be free to all people and paid and managed by the government. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Schooling plays a key role in one's life that it should be free to individuals. I completely agree with this statement that the government should bear all types of expenses incurred at any stage of education. Firstly, It is very clear that by having the education you get aware of what is happening in societies and what is my role in that society? It gives you cognitive ability to think and take rational decisions of your life. For example, without pedagogical training one cannot even know that why we are here in this world. Hence, therefore, it is one of the reasons that why the education should be paid for all the time. Secondly, it helps you to live your life easily. On a daily basis many people communicate, give and take, and business with each other by using their educational skills. Whenever a businessman does his business he utilize his learnt business skills and get the most benefit for the most of the time. For example, Josef, a CEO of Amazon utilized his best in online business and currently he is one of the richest people on earth. Thus, it is another reason that education must be paid by the government all the time as it helps masses to live the easy life. In conclusion, I can conclude with strong agreement that education gives you awareness of society and also it makes your life way easier. Therefore, it is mandatory for the government to bear all the types of expenses at all stages of the education like primary, secondary and higher secondary.