In a public-funded healthcare system, people who are willing to pay for the best and fast treatment should be able to do so. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Many countries in the world have publicly funded health care system to help their people can access good doctors or medical. Cost of medical care and medicine may expensive, especially in serious illness, so this organization can support finance to treat their ailments. But some people want to pay their money for faster and better treatment. I believe this system was created for every person, thus paying more money than normal should not accept. Public-funded health care system should be a fair system. However, generally this system often lacks funding and not have enough money all the time. Yet, if someone argue that they willing to pay more money is not appropriate because it is a cutting in line. For example, who have a lot of salary can go to see a doctor first, it means the poor people, almost have the number than rich people, might be left or waited for many days or long hours. When someone has been a serious illness, they cannot be cured in time. The house or business cannot be built by only money, we want to have laboured. If all of them sick, who will help us. This is only one of two reasons why using money faster do not work in the long term. For this organization, it should be equal for any class in society. If somebody wants to pay for better treatment they should go to a private hospital. They can treat you better and faster than public-fund system. It can help this system save a lot of money. For instance, if you have cancer, but you have enough cash you can go to the private clinic to take the best treatment instead wait in queue in public health care for getting a normal remedy. It can save a lot of payment and time for this system and also the poor people can see the doctors faster. In conclusion, public-funded health care system ought to be an equal system for all citizens. Who want to receive better or faster should go to the private hospital or clinic. This system often not have enough funds, however, if we have enough money should contribute your money because this can help enormous people.