Universities should allocate the same amount of money to students’ sports activities as they allocate to their libraries. Do you agree?

In the contemporary world, It is often argued that universities should invest the equal amount of money to student's sport activities as a majority of colleges allocate to their libraries. I strongly agree with this statement that physical exercises help tremendously student's mental health and good physical. First and foremost, sports can develop student's good physical and mental health. For instance, when I was a student, we had gym classes every morning in order to improve our concentration for studies. Moreover, students can get rid of stress from regular projects and exams owing to the exercises on a daily basis. Therefore, educational institutions should enrich sport centres, facilities, and fitness equipment the same as the development of the libraries. Another point to consider is that some athletes in a university spend the most of time in the gym. They need to practice to improve their abilities and skills. If schools do not allocate money to invest those sports areas, then they would give up their dreams to achieve goals in a competition because of the lack of spaces. Furthermore, although many students study and dedicate in the library, we cannot ignore the university athletes who are also one of the school students. In conclusion, sports are not only the most essential for students to build their talents, but also they are able to keep staying healthy and relieve stress from the busy life in the school. I completely believe that schools must invest the same amount of expenses for sports activities as the libraries.