In past museums storaged information about Culture and history. However, nowadays this information can be found through Internet. And, therefore, there is no need in museums. Do you aree or disagree?

In this day and age, we can check all the information throughout the internet including about the history. Some people thinks that do, we don’t need the museums, but another group thinks we still need it because if the convincing information. Overall, I completely disagree with the statement that we don’t need museums Some people believed that it is easy to find all the information about history on the internet. So they think it is useless to go to the museums. On the other hand, people forgot that they cannot trust all information. Sometimes it can be edited by anyone. Therefore, we do need museums to make it clear and we can trust about all the document also an information that no one can change or forgery it. A clear example of this is, If a teacher teaches a student at school by researched from the internet and all some part of the information are wrong. And however, student have to leaned and understand error document. Another reason of this is that, it is about the feeling for dose people of people who love about the Art and history will understand well that it is not the same mood with we looked at the photo on the internet. Moreover, people cannot imagine or make it clear about the size, colours, shapes how the and the little details In conclusion, even through you can search all the information you want to know on the internet, while it can not give you a feeling you cannot appreciate the things also sometimes it can not trust. We still need the museums to understand what happened in the past, this is very important to know the true things.