In some countries, many more people are choosing to live alone nowadays than in the past. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

It is often said that family plays an important role in a person's life. However, there are many people who like to live alone, currently, rather than living with their parents. I agree that this type of thinking should be considered as a positive change. On the one hand, people are becoming independent nowadays and wants to live their life without any restriction. This is because they want to travel and explore the world. For instance, There are a lot of bloggers who travels to the untouched and isolated areas in the World. As a result, they end up living alone to seek their inner soul. This is considered to be a positive impact and people around the world has accepted that kind of development. On the other hand, few people love to live with their family. This is because they want to grow their family business or other reason could be joint family. One of my friends, for example, wants to own the furnishing business which was set up by his grandfather around 5 years ago. This is because if he will start a new business from scratch, it will take years of hard work for him to succeed. In conclusion, people change their lifestyles as and when time passes. In my opinion, we should consider this as a positive change because every person has a right to live based on their choice.