A Lot of places in the world rely on tourism as a main source of income.Unfortunately, tourism can also be a source of problems if it is not managed correctly. Describe the advantages and disadvantages of tourism in the modern world.Do you think that benefits of tourism outweigh its drawbacks?

A great deal of places in the earth relies on visitors as main source of revenue. Miserably, visitors can also be a source of issues if is not managed rightly. The tourism affected economy as well as native entrepreneur earns money from them also these country’s reputation will be increased. The amount of the tourists could be destroyed some value of the ancient buildings and disturb to their citizens. In my opinion they are more drawbacks than benefits to countries have a lot of tourism. The main advantage of developing tourism boosts their country’s economy and it will reduce country’s unemployments as well as a lot of new jobs will open. The tourists spend money on several services which are hotel, transportation, taxi, food services and medical services. During the tourist season that a large of workshops lack of employments. For example, they need a restaurant worker, tour guides, hotel staff and volunteers. The country, however, has a major tourism, which gave profits. On the other hand it will be a disadvantage such as damaged to ancient buildings and monuments also a lot of tourists can environmental problems. For instance, where the popular and interesting place has crowded it became destroy their natural beauty And people who live-in this area are pushed comfort zone. For example. In Paris some tourist is bullying and person who strange person knocked someone who resident’s door, then ask can I go your restroom etc. The main other disadvantage that is tourism can create a more serious crime situation which is challenging for police works. They are bringing a lot money and expensive cameras and jewel which attracted for robbery. In conclusion, Although a large number of tourism can create negative situations like growth crime rate and environmental problems, but positive things are creating a large number of new jobs for the local people and it increase economy. If the tourist can be gentle it will be benefits of tourism rather than drawbacks.