Does the educational success of a person depend on the teacher or it the attitude of the student?

Achieving academic success is considered as an outset towards the secure career or employment opportunities, which are really hard to get these days. Thereafter, It has become a moot topic that whether success at school is the whole and sole responsibility of teachers or the frame of mind of the learners is liable. I completely agree with the former notion and will explicate the supporting ideas in the following paragraphs. Commencing with the first and the foremost reason justifying that why an educator plays an imperative role in enhancing the performance of students is, a teacher with incredible skills has the power to plant seeds of curiosity. Because an effective teacher can easily make the pupils understand the fundamental concepts behind things, which in turn will generate interest in learning new things. Hence, with the help of teachers, manatees can grasp knowledge with no trouble and can attain higher scores. Another important reason is that the students spend most of the time in school and mentors present around have great impact on them. A person learns a lot of things about life at school, reason being, teachers not only teach them the syllabus, but also instil in them the traits required to tackle the difficulties of the demanding occupations of the future. These qualities, as a result boosts the self-confidence of students and results in better learning experience. To conclude, by using efficacious skills teachers must provide the best education to the students by delivering what is required in exams and by laying the foundation to step ahead in life and higher education.