Some people think women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their careers. Others believe that a woman’s role should be limited to taking care of the house and children. Which opinion do you agree with and why? Include specific details and examples to support your choice.

In this modern era of Women empowerment it is believed by some people that women should participate equally in all fields of growth, whereas few believe that women should have the family as their first priority and they should be more involved in housekeeping and child care. In my opinion, women should be given equal opportunities to excel their domain and household routines should be the responsibility of both man and wife. In this essay, my perspective will be elaborated by suitable instances. Firstly, We should not bias career growth with gender. Every individual irrespective of the fact that its it is it's a male or a female should be facilitated by adequate career possibilities. On one side where men have proved their intelligence in all areas of development, on the other side women also have established their brilliance by joining shoulders with men. Moreover, there are some discoveries and inventions done by female scientist that are still milestones for us. If given equal chances in every genre we can have them in all area proving their worth. Secondly, House making and parenting should not only be the women's responsibility, but it should be shared by both parents. It will not only give the off-spring the overall advantage of care and attention, but it will also create overwhelming bond between the child and his father. Study suggests, spending time with kids works as anti-depressant and it is beneficial for a person's mental and physical health. In a nutshell, Although women are naturally inclined to their family and kids, but we should not make this mandatory for her. There should be no restriction on her regarding her personal and professional choices. Moreover, men should be co-operative in household activities and baby care and they should support their wives in pursuit of their professional goal.