It is impossible to help all people in the world, so governments should focus on people in their own countries. To what extend you agree or disagree?

Although some people believe that governments have to give all the attention to their citizens only, I am strongly convinced that supporting neighbor countries should also be one of the government’s plans. Only if the governments, along with the nongovernmental organizations do their best to be a backbone for other boundary land, will we be able to make the best use of what other countries could provide us with. On the one hand, I believe that it is vital to help our neighbors citizens. In most communities there are people who suffering Change the form of the verb suffer show examples from poverty, starvation and being homeless, however I think that individuals can union with the governments to diminish the number of suffering people. For example, in England, volunteers donate money, clothes and even food where as it seems a small help but certainly it makes a positive difference for someone living without a roof over their head. On the other hand, I would argue that governments have a commitment to help other countries. For instance, in Africa, everyday children are suffering from epidemic diseases, neighbor countries can provide them by air with vaccines which is an effortless help but may save a thousands of lives. In conclusion, perhaps we cannot help all people over the world but I believe that we should try to give a hand to the others as much as we can.