In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of crime? How can we deal with those crimes?

The crime rate is the biggest issue in the majority of the world. Although a myriad of reason has an effect on the sprawling the guilt, the lack of learning systems induces kind of this action particularly in the poor countries. However, some govern, whose hold excellent economy, can not authorize their education system. Every citizen includes part of a school in once their lives. As some people spend more time, others no. So that, people have to contribute school according to their legislation system. However, some countries do not attach importance to their student due to the poor economy, illiterate government or ignorant compatriots. The lack of education has effect on different problem in the country security organization. Thus, too much guilt people might walk around on the street. For instance, the citizen cannot learn to obey rules or not eligibility of their social level. In addition, They can not find a vacancy as their skills. So, people would drop into a crime hotbed to make money. The result of all makes too much gangsters, money frauds, robbers. On the that line, Some serious crime increase, which is killers or kidnaps. The main idea is that the solution seems complicated, but, the basic improvements would be fixed in the essence. However, the processing might run significantly slow that the student should finish their scholarship in many years. So, the govern have to control the families. They would organize benefit events about crimes or social facilities. The family can enhance the child's culture level as limited of their qualifications. To conclude, as it is seen that the problem will not solve. Because, the system is impacted on several parameters. Thus, the government should focus into the knowledge of older families. Indeed, The prediction this essay that the crimes will be over rate among the countries.