More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on the endangered list. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

A large number of species animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on the endangered list. This essay will discuss wild animals are extinct is caused by human’s wrong situations and changing environmental conditions. This essay will also suggest solutions to this problem, including make artificial environment and increase zoologist. Firstly, The person hunts, animal not only food also for aesthetic products. In fact that some animals have warm hair and useful bones these are commercial value it attracted hunters. For instance, Sable’s skin is very demanding for all the time. They take their skin to make warm clothes when sable are alive. It leads to indiscriminate killing and the extinction of this species, because a lot of people interest and buy for high payment. Secondly, due to human destroy their habitat areas and sudden climate has changed which makes too difficult for some animal to survive in their natural habitat. For example, penguins and polar bears are on the endangered list because global warming is increasing day by day. Furthermore, some people think that animals like money, such as a money machine. We have two main solutions which are, people should protect animals and they will build new artificial environment. Some animals which are mammals need special food and safety place to live which are only possible if they help from a person. For example, Deers and rabbits eat grass and other vegetables. The next possible solution is human will improve animal’s right law and will approve a new useful law. If we immediately make this earth and we will lose an amount of species of animals. To conclude, a variety of wild animals lose their habits and a large number of animals have danger. This essay discussed the wild animal’s struggle survive caused by human’s cruel attitude and environmental problems. This essay also suggested two solutions to this issue which are protecting animals and built new artificial environment.