Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

With the dawn of the 21st century, the living expenses and lifestyle have increased tremendously where more people are living the luxury lifestyle while some struggle to pay for daily expenses. Everyone has different problems such as unsatisfactory job, shortage of money and others. People are unsatisfied in their jobs because they expect more such as higher salary while wanting to work comfortably, following the pattern of 9 am-5 pm working hours. As living expenses have risen, some people that live in poverty do not have sufficient money to get through the day. Is it better for people to accept these bad situations or should they work harder to improve their situation? Let's find out! Personally, I think it is better for people to try and improve their situation because I strongly believe that you get what you work hard for. If people stop complaining about everything and try to think of different solutions to solve their situation or problem, they will less likely to meet a difficult situation. Besides that, if they face the problem of having an unsatisfactory job, they could try to apply for a different job position in another company. Instead of complaining and not try their best in their workplace which could lead to a reduction in their salaries, they will not face the situation of lack of money. On the other hand, accepting a bad situation might not be as bad as it seems to be. Some people are lazy and they would rather just accept the situation and move on from there. In some ways, they are able to save their time and energy as they could just maintain the same position rather than spending time to apply for a different job or find alternative ways to get more money. In conclusion, I think people should try to improve their situations instead of sitting back and relax. The outcome is that people that will improve will be able to have a better lifestyle and will not face any other different problems.