Some people believe that team sports are very important for children to succeed in their career, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the recent era, where majority of students are busy in their academic life and hardly find any time for the outdoor sports activities which are very crucial for the overall growth.Some individuals believe it is the need of the hour for the children to get indulge in club sports, however, others opine that it is not necessary.In this essay, I will discuss both views and provide my opinion. First of all, sports play an essential role in the physical and mental growth of the youngsters. In today's where majority of juveniles remain indoors after school hours or spend most of their time on mobile or watching stuff on television and, thus, affecting their health, some sort of sports activity is very much required to live a happy and successful life. From group sports they learn how to work in a club. Furthermore, they get a chance to develop leadership skills by leading their team. Lastly, how to motivate team members in a low situation and maintain coordination among team members. For instance, in a recent survey conducted by the sports council of India, it has been observed that the teenagers who play sports in parallel with education have a great stamina, focus and concentration as compared to others On the other hand, the opponents of company sports say that there is no need to play group sports as it is a wastage of time which otherwise can be utilized for academic front. Then, sometimes leader always takes the credit for the overall squad effort and talented juveniles never got the chance to move up the ladder. Furthermore, they lose their study focus and spend most of their precious hours playing sports only. To conclude, looking at both the pros and cons, I am of the opinion that club sports play a pivotal role in helping the children to succeed in their career and they should involve themselves in some sort of physical games