Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

It can be observed that the issue of finding a great job has grown in importance over the last decades. This fact has brought to our lives the debatable aspect whether is a beneficial choice to keep studying or, conversely, the effectiveness of achieving an excellent position lies in leaving the university. I will discuss both sides, supporting it with my opinion in the following essay. As far as job opportunities are concerned, it goes without saying that a specialized society can promote the idea of focusing on developing a thriving background in a very successful way. Additionally, many people do believe that in this day and age, in which competitiveness is the heartbeat of our societies, a powerful curriculum plays an extremely important role. Therefore, not only is university crucial to expand our knowledge, but also it is paramount to broaden our job horizons. Accordingly, with this social requirement, in a close future, will be almost impossible be able to be called for an interview without determining studies. On the other hand, it seems to be clear that had it not been for the experience, many people would have not achieved their positions. Moreover, it is remarkable that there is a staggering amount of companies for which is mandatory to have worked previously. For instance, by being a doctor or even working as a nurse, hospitals are quite likely to ask them for one or two years of practice in order to select them. It is thus indispensable, when it comes to work in specific fields, to possess a relevant exposure and maturity previously. In the light of above exposed, I am inclined to believe that despite the fact that nowadays is strictly necessary to have practice, we need to have a strong curriculum with a demonstrable knowledge to be hired.