Computer have changed the way people study. What are the advantages and disadvantages of using computers as study aids?

Over the last century, precisely, it is clear that using too keen on computers or IT of peoples are increasing significant day by day to their own needs especially study. However, the majority of people reckon that there are some disadvantage sides together with advantage in this situation. In this case, l will discuss both views in this circumstance. On the one hand, precisely, utilisation of computers in modern life provide a lot of opportunities in order to improve quality of education. In addition, to integrate high school education with technology, which is computer becomes, the higher growth of the young man's and girl's attention to learn subjects than it used to. Consequently, all of young people's can find their own way and not to be poor living in the every time in the every place in their life. By the way illustration, education of some of industrial countries which Japan, Germany, USA and others are enhanced because of using computers at the every school in current world. The private school pupils do much work through the computers which are listening to the podcast audios, watch a movie or video to learn other languages and download apps or Audiobooks on the internet that help to study better. On the other hand, although the appearance of computer has some advantages sides for study, it also has disadvantage sides. Firstly, more using computers of people feel very tired. Besides that, because of peoples, especially pupils play computer games. They spend their much more time to play than their study. Moreover, students can access some bad sources of date such as forbidden films or books. As a result, their awareness is untrue and they can cause many serious mistakes which detrimentally impact on not only themselves but also their family and society. In conclusion, using computers has both advantages and disadvantages. It deep depends on each person and the way they use.