Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificial intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

Many people believe that artificial brilliance will replace all jobs gradually in the future. While it is a well-known evidence that the majority of jobs are done by artificial intelligence and computer sciences, few jobs, especially jobs which are required human relationships and conscience, cannot do with robots. This essay will discuss why particular jobs are done by human in the future despite the development of artificial perception. Robots can replace human work, labour on a great number of jobs which do not require human labour like some manual works. Many companies prefer to use artificial agility on their jobs instead of employees because of the case that artificial subtlety requires less money than workers and they do not need some educational programs. For instance, in Turkey, some municipalities have tried that they have picked automatic machines to give a ticket instead of workers in subways because of the law that they do not want to pay extra salaries in order to purchase the ticket of subways. That's why, the majority of people believe that robots can replace human in the decades. On the other hand, particular jobs will continue to be made by people. Some jobs require human perspective to be done completely due to the fact that artificial sense has rational ideas and it works like mathematical. However, sometimes we should figure out the beyond of the visible within our consciousness. A lawyer, for example, should have conscious to advocate one person correctly. If robots replaced lawyers, they would not defend one person correctly because they cannot make a decision who person is an innocent or guilty. Therefore, I support that artificial skill cannot replace all of vocations. In conclusıon, artificial acumen is perceived as a threat by most people due to the matter that they think that it will be a new employee instead of human. Some jobs which are required basic skills will be done entirely by robots; however, specific jobs will always exist and they will be done by their experts. Ultimately, a lot of human jobs will be safe in an increasingly artificial intelligent workforce.