Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Some scholars have to make money for learning that has several consequences: students do not have enough time and feel stressful. In this essay I am going to describe the main causes of this issue and possible solutions. There are two main following reasons for employment while studying: some students do not have the needed funds and they want to develop practical skills. As long as some gifted people could come from poor families, they will try to earn money to pay for the education they desire to achieve. For example, in the history of humanity, there are some celebrities who came from a poor background and achieved prosperity by working while achieving education as it was with Milla Jovovich. Another reason is related to the necessity of special qualities for future occupation. Therefore, working as an assistant near experts can help to develop the important features in future employees. For instance, some universities employ medical students in some scientific projects which help followers to apply theory in practice. To solve this problem could be proposed two specific recommendations. The first solution is part-time employment that occupies a little interval of the student so that they can fill their spare time by studying. The second solution is online types of works which definitely will save precious period of the learners as well as their cash. In conclusion, lack of capital and practical skills pushes students to work during studying. However, it is possible to minimize the negative effects of this problem by giving them fractional load or remote kinds of jobs.