Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

Due to the globalisation competition is increasing day by day so many pupils are facing many problems of academic social as well as financial factors.In this essay I shall discuss the main causes of this problem and try to suggest some possible solutions. There are many causes that lead to this topic.The main reason is competition for instance, in the present scenario most of companies hired a qualified staff so the children take tension of that thing even their parents also wants their children have success in their schooling and get good marks for getting better job opportunities in future therefore they face my pressure from their parents as well as school. Moreover, there are some social and commercial pressures also present like socially, the children of today are in a huge dilemma.They want to adopt the global culture, whereas their parents force them to confine themselves to the traditions. This sometimes makes them rebel against the rules laid by their elders. The solutions are not simple.Children have to be handled with great care.Parents should have realistic expectations from their children.They should motivate to their children to take part in other activities instead of study for reducing their stress.Even through participating in different activities they are to be mentally and physically fit. Furthermore the second solution is in schools completion and co-operation should both be taught simultaneously. In conclusion, there is no doubt that the children of today are facing so many pressures, but if above measures should be taken into consideration then these problems are easily tackled.