Some people think that children should start primary school later in life, others say that they should start it before 7 . Discuss both views, giving your own opinion.

Although it is thought by some people that primary education for children should be started lately, others believe that the child should get admitted to school before he turn seven years old. In my opinion, I consider that early education helps in overall development and increase the chances of the child's bright future. On the one hand, some people think that children who start going to school before turning seven often become more successful and I agree. Young children have sharp memory, thus they learn things faster as compared to older children. In other words, such children can quickly adapt to school atmosphere and learn cooperating with others. Furthermore, early education will help them in completing the education at teenage. Therefore, they can enter into job market while they are still teens and can have a competitive advantage over other candidates. On the other hand, it is often believed that it is better to send any children to school only when he crosses seven years of age. As young children find it hard to stay away from parents, thus, they may feel timid in the outer world and face difficulties with learning process. Another reason why late admission is suggested that some children might not like leaving the home and parents, therefore they sometime can develop a disliking for schools. If a young child starts hating school, then it may result in poor academic performance in the future. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions, I think that children stand a better chance to succeed both in school and later in life if they start the primary schooling in the early years.