scientists and technology experts seem to be more valued by modern society than musicians and artists? to what extent do you agree?

Nowadays, we are residing in a technology-based region. A number of individuals hold the assumption that we underestimate singers and connoisseurs while the citizens who are adroit in technology and science are bestowed cordially. I completely agree with the view and put forward evidences as to why our area exerts such things. There is a host of causes why song experts are undervalued. Firstly, our community is very enthusiastic concerning scientist achievements and they conceive that music and are trivial for our area as well as our personal life. Furthermore, for the Internet and social media, which are noteworthy inventions of scientists, inhabitants listen songs and watch art videos on the Internet from various sources. As a result, they are reluctant to notice any types of musical concert. For example, in India, a report disclosed by the TIB, roughly 30% young is disinclined to pay reverence music presenters because of availability of song in Facebook, Twitter. On the other hand, our society has a noticeable penchant for science and sophisticated instruments. The residents believe that in modern time, scientists play a pivotal role to alter our world by devising several significant innovations for being a dynamic world. In addition to it, it is hardly feasible to inhabit the territory without the assistance of technology but our life can be driven without music. Afterwards, people regard musicians less important for our society. For instance, in the USA, scientists are provided more emolument than singers because the president claims for the country, scientific inventions are dire requirements. To conclude, for the vying of technologies around the territory, in many regions, artists and singers consider inconsequential for our community. I agree with the statement that we pay more attribute to scientists than connoisseurs and musicians