Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

These days, almost countries produce the big amount of garbage every year, which is detrimentally affect the environment the main reason for this situation is behavioral people, therefore governments have to find some solution to solve this problem. In modern life, people produce more and more rubbish because they consume more product rather than the past. They use more practice products like can, bottles and packages things and they are thrown anywhere.Most of the people are not aware about of this situation. Moreover, wasting also contributes to create garbage for example people buy many foods but they cannot use all the foods or they remove something they are using to buy some new things they like. The main second reason is change in people ’s thinking because they are not aware about this environmental issue. They use more use and through things like water boltless, practice bags and other things. There are some solutions governments should do to reduce the amount of garbage. Firstly, governments need to raise awareness of rubbish in the general public. Children should be educated about environment and adults need to know how to consume products efficiently and impose the fine to those people. Who are not follows the rules and regulations also governments should encourage citizens to use recycled products to protect environment. The other reason sweeper are not fullyfill fully fill our duties properly they cannot pick the garbage on time to time in garbage places. In conclusion, the amount of rubbish is problem governments are considering to ban the plastic products and if everyone realizes some solutions, then problem would be solved.