Environmental issues have always been an international problem because governments are not imposing harsh punishments againts offender? To what extent do you agree or dis agree? Support your answer with specific reasons and examples.

The issue of whether ecological concern contributes to the human adversity has become a controversy over about the contemporary society. Despite the global degradation of the ecosystem, the law has not sanctioned the perpetrators. Personally, I entirely agree for a several reasons. To embark on, the asserting of an environmentalism is a quite impressive to tackle nowadays. Since the power has devoted its focus on some projects, the raising of an ecological problem is being beneficial for a several reasons: urban development and prioritization. First, the central reason behind this is the rapid progression of many high rise buildings are more likely to increase because most of the modern cities these days are becoming innovative, and these advancements are flourishing by the improvements. Take, for example; the ecological parks, and all natural parks in the Philippines had comprised the land area of 80% during decades ago; however, it is now diminished to about 60% because of an environmental destruction such as bulldozing terrain, and cutting trees. Although some of these acts were devastated to the environment, This presumable offender was actually permitted to do it by the administration. Therefore, offenders are eventually becoming an ally to a progressive nation, but only some illegal culprit is being penalized. Furthermore, it should not be forgotten that the lack of priority on the project to uphold environmentally friendly crafts such as biodegradable cellophane, plastic cups and recyclable diapers are put on hold because of a corruption. For instance, some politicians are hoarding these crafts to their interest, and pave away the remains of other non-reusable plastics in the market. Thus, it has been the cause of poisoning of most living things today. To conclude, law breakers have been harrowing the ecosystem since there is no strict policy on this matter, Yet, the authority slows down its support. In spite of the green issues, transgressors are dominant to aggravate the environment.