Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, peoples are doing free of services while school programs are conducted to confirm working for a charity. What is the most effective method for dealing without taking money for the organization of events? In this essay, I will agree to support my opinions with examples. First of all, a group of members is sharing the information to help in society. Two advantages of communication and confidence in how to move other behaviours to understand anywhere. For example, old age houses are many in my country that need help with a free cost. A big business company donates a tremendous cheque or cash to use for a charity. Besides, the Service is mainly provided in daily life because there is keeping of different program in secondary school. Secondly, community services are required for paid work to get compulsory with paying of different customers. Outside of cultural to pay some of the highly payable in various countries. For instance, improving the neighbourhood to younger children depends upon the situation of life. Youth want more money for enjoying life events, so they're available to go to the cinema-like entertainment. Increasing relatives teaching sports to the adolescent of a compulsory part of the education. Many students at the age of 18 years to work in juvenile that is very helpless in some areas. In a nutshell, although it is a common belief that secondary school programs are not paying services. I believe that self-respect and confidence for a charity. I think that youth children are up surging with neighbours