in some countries , many more people are choosing to live alone now a days than in the past. do you think this is a positive or negative develo

In this scientific era, it is noticeable that many men and women chooses to live separately from their families in recent years. Many new phenomena had risen up with the development, Thus, this one may be very dangerous and have serious negative impact on the growth of nations. In my opinion, I believe that the drawback of people choosing to live alone outcome its benefits. On one hand, choosing to live alone lead to isolation which is proven to be one of the main reasons behind depression. After a long, stressful day in school or work, it is very recommended to have a relaxed conversation with someone. Thus, it necessary to encourage humans to maintain a healthy relation with their sibling, this may be their key for balanced societies. For instance, it is reported by a recent survey released by US that the rate of people lives alone and attempt to commit suicide is higher that those how lives in families. On the other hand, it cannot be denied that living alone may provide people with extra free time that can be used for most work and lead to new innovation. Although spending time with other people may look very attiring, it may result in losing precious useful time even if it is unwitting. For example, watching evening movies with families can take up to 2 or 3 hours that can be invested more usefully. In conclusion, it is primordial to encourage people to live in groups rather then conjunction used in comparatives than alone. In order to achieve development, it is necessary to have a productive worker. This may be negatively impacted by isolation.