television dominates the free - time of too many people. It can make people lazy and prevent then from socializing with others. do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, The technology is coming first compare with relations. The use of Television, Internet, Gadgets is too high compared to previous decades. Television dominates too many people in their free time. Also, people makes lazy and apart from that they did not even talking with others. I totally agree with this statement. Firstly, The behaviour of the people are changing of the more use of television in their free time. Furthermore, sometimes the more use of this, will be affecting them from the depression and stress. Many timepieces and reality shows may have great impact on the human's mind too. The effect from this is they get angry most of the time on their family without any reasons. Secondly, People do not use their free time for doing any physical activity to burn their fat or energy. Instead of that the waste their time on the television and get obese at the very less time. They can use their free time in the gym also. So that, they burn calories and also feel fresh from their busy schedule. Moreover, Their laziness are decreased by playing any outdoor games. They socialize with everyone and getting touch with them everyday unless they waste their time in any television serial and so on. To conclude, Television dominates free time of too many people, Which I agree surely and from that public get lazy and block them from socializing with others. I completely agree with this.