All over the world, societies are facing a growing problem with obesity. This problem affects both children and adults. What are the reasons for this rise in obesity, How could it be tackled?

It is often thought that the worldwide community is having an increase in gaining weight. This issue is taking place in the category of the youngsters and adults. In the next paragraphs, I will discuss the cause and what can be done to prevent this problem in the future. The main reason for this is the decrease in the mobility. This is because that more and more people are making use of cars and other vehicles instead of making time for a walk. For instance, we do not walk to the shop these days, with the thought that it's time saving. So that's why, there is an upward trend in the numbers of overweight people. The main solution to this are informative speeches. The reason for this is to make people realise about the negative sides of this issue. For instance, the counterparts are spending most of their childhood on social media and other electrical devices, but do not realise that it doesn't affect them in a good way. So that's why, it is necessary to teach them the right example for their future life. To conclude, it can be seen that there is a rise in obesity number in a global scale. This issue is most common in children and adults. The foremost cause can be the fact that a lot of people are making usage Of automobiles, which dropped the required time of walking to stay healthy. However, taking initiative by organising educative courses can enhance this effect in the upcoming life.