Many people today find it difficult to balance the demands of their work and personal life. What are the causes of this situation, and what can individuals and employers do to reduce the problem? Give reasons for your answer, and include ideas and examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

It is often thought that a lot of people are struggling with finding the right balance between their employment and private life. In my point of view, I believe that it is more difficult, because of the busy schedule these days. In the next paragraphs, I will discuss the reason of this issue and what people can do to decrease it in the future life. First of all, the main cause can be the huge amount of responsibilities. This is because employers are providing more tasks on the employee to make the business run well. On top of that, parents these days are more concerned about their children's education. For example, a lot of the mothers and fathers are bringing their youngsters to tuition and other activities, with the thought to give them the right upbringing. All in all, this can rise the amount of duties in a person's life. Secondly, the solution to this issue is the right timetable. This is because to organise the tasks and be aware of the situation. For instance, this can help by not overloading yourself with extra responsibilities during the day. All in all, the day will be more predictable and less stressful. To summarize, a huge amount of inhabitant believes it's demanding to balance the work and personal life. Therefore, it is clear that there is a huge number of tasks that need to be performed during a day. After thorough analysis on this subject, it is significant to tackle this impact by finding the right schedule by providing yourself some spare time. In my opinion, I believe that the main cause can be the high demand in responsibilities.