People are now living in a “throwaway society” where things are used for a short period of time and then thrown away.What are the causes of this and what problems does it cause?

It is often thought that we live in a period where there is a huge use of disposable products. In the next paragraphs, I will discuss the reason and what effects it can have in a longer term of period. First of all, one of the first problems of this issue is that it is time saving and easier. The reason for this is that there will be no dishes that need to be cleaned after having a meal. Furthermore, it is also saving water, which will make a decline in the water bills. For example, those products can be uncomplicated when bringing nutriments to your employment. Moreover, there is also less time at the break time to use for washing dishes. So that's, it is more preferable to make use of those goods. In contrast, a possible effect of this problem would be that it can have a negative effect on our entire environment. This is because a lot of inhabitants are throwing their products on the floor, which can cause pollution. For instance, it can be seen by a lot of youngsters who are throwing their empty tiffins on the floor, while being unaware of the negative effects on the nature. All in all, this impurity can be really dangerous for the living species on our planet. To conclude, these days a lot of people are using products for a short time of period. However, the main cause for this is that it is a lot easier and time saving to make use of those plates and tiffins. Although, this effect can be negative for the future life and the nature.