Money should be spent on creating new pu blic buildings such as museums or town hall rather than renovating the existing ones.

Government should spend money in various investment plans that can assist the county development and well being of people. Many can feel that investing in new buildings such as museums, town halls are beneficial than renovating existing construction is the method of betting. In my opinion, I believe that refurbish is better rather than creating new building spending more money on them. Annuitant places not only have historical value of getting old day by day, but also those are indicating countries culture and history.Many cities in the world are known as heritage cities because of the existence of old buildings. It can fascinate tourists who support for county's income goes up. Moreover, primeval constructions convey early citizens' abilities, behaviour, skills, lifestyle and much more things. Therefore, it is in Vail to let ancient places to be destroyed. On the other hand, today's technology increasingly improving in all areas throughout the world. People should adapt it pursuing technology. So that new technology, new features should be in the buildings. To conclude protecting and refurbishing old buildings is better for a country than constructing new buildings. Because then money, which have allocated for new building such as museums and town halls can be utilised on new projects which are beneficial than that.