Creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas (in words, pictures, music, film) in whichever way they wish. There should be no public or government restrictions on what they do. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your reasons with own knowledge and give examples.

Some people opine that the modern teaching methodology is an apt for the younger generation. While others think that still conventional method is good for children. I am a strong advocate that the viewpoint of practical learning is suitable for the contemporary classrooms. First and furthermost, the world is being too advanced in terms of using the technology. Now schools are built to teach in modern ways. Trends are showing students who learned through experimental methods are more creative than students who learned in the traditional way and they could rectify the problems easily in the challenging situations. In addition to this, pupil will be getting a job immediately after completing their university. Next, few members are still supporting the old teaching methodology, because it will mainly focus on the exams and the students could score higher marks in the school or university exams. Subsequently, the education cost in this way costs much lower than the other method. Furthermore, there were no risks in this concept. To conclude this, advanced learning methods will significantly improve student’s hands-on experience as well as the problem solving skills.