Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, while other people think that mental strength is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that to be a star in a specific sport it is more important to take care of your body and build more muscles than increasing your mental ability. I disagree with that opinion and in this essay, I will write about why I'm against that statement. I believe having a strong body is not the key answer to be successful in any sport because you must learn more about the game you are playing. In other words, reading books related to whatever you want to d an uproarious party do, watching a lot of games to learn more strategies. This all is going to practice your brain to work in parallel with your body during exercising and in actual important games. For example, I have watched a movie about a kid who was dreaming to be the best volleyball player in Japan. He has not only exercised to build a bigger muscle mass and to jump higher than anybody else, he spent 2 hours every day to learn more about the game's techniques. Thus, providing your mind with more information about the sport you are aiming to be on its top is crucial. Improving the biological state alone is not enough to be the greatest player you must improve yourself psychologically. So, being able to hold your nerves during the game and to not collapse if the score is not your side is essential you might be able to flip the table and win the game just because you were calm and collected. As a summary, a huge body alone is not enough for success, having a strong mentality is useful. To do so understand more about what you are playing and with whom.