Some think that experiment done on animals are cruel so it should be prohibited. To what extend do you agree?

NOWADAYS, INNOVATION IN THE SCIENCE FIELD IS SURGING TO MUCH EXTENT. HENCE, THIS PROCEDURES DEMAND A PLETHORA OF ANIMALS TO BE TESTED. THERE ARE CERTAIN FOLKS WHO BELIEVE THAT USING ANIMAL FOR THE TESTING ANY NEW FORMULA OR TREATMENT IS CONSIDERED AS A DETRIMENTALMACTION BY HUMAN LIKE SELFISH. THIS ESSAY WILL COMPLETELY OPPOSE THE THE ABOVE NOTION DUE TO VARIOUS REASON WHICH IS DISCUSSED BELOW WITH RELEVENT EXAMPLE. FIRST OF ALL, DOING EXPERIENT ON ANIMAL MAY LEAD TO ECLINE IN THE NUMBER OF WILD ANIMAL COMMUNITY THAT IS MUCH ESSENTIAL TO MAITAIN THE ECO-SYSTEM OF THE ENVIRONMENT. FOR EXAMPLE, AS PER THE USA WILD-LIFE DEPARTMENT, 80% OF THE ANIMALS SENT TO THE LABORATORY LAST YEAR FOR TESTING NEW MEDICINE. THUS, SOME ANIMALS BECAME EXTINCT. THEREFORE, IT SHOULD BE BANNED TO USE ANIMALS FOR THE TRYING PURPOSE. SECOND OF ALL, AS HUMAN FEELS PAIN IN HURTING IN THE SAME WAY ANIMALS EXPERIENCES TOO. AND THIS KIND OF ACTIVITY SHOW THE CRUALTY TOWARD THE ANIMAL THAT IS NOT COUNTABLE WORK. FOR INSTANCE, AS PER THE VETENERY STUDY, 60% OF THE ANIMALS HAVE THE FEELING ND ATTACHMENT SAME AS HUMEN. IF WE HURT THEIR ONE OF THE FAMILY MEMBER, THEIR FAMILY GETS HURT AS WELL. HOWEVER, SOME SCIENTFIC METHODS CAN NOT APPLY ON HUMAN OR ANY OTHER BIRDS SUCH AS TRYING NE ANTIDOTS OF THE SEVERAL SERIOUS DISEASES LIKE CANCER. AS IT HAS MAJOR ADVERS EFFECT ON PERFECTLY FIT INDIVIDUAL AND DISEASED PERSON IS UNFIT FOR USING IT BEFORE ACCURATE RESULT. IN CONCLUSION, ANIMALS INDEED A MEDIUM FOR A HUMA TO MAKE SUCH EXPERENT SUCCESSFUL AS SCIENTIST. PERHAPS, ON E SHOULD NEVER USE THEM ABOVE THEIR LIMITS RATHER THAN FINDING A LTERNATIVE FOR SO. TO FIND THE ALTERNATVES, GOVERNMENT CAN HELP THOSE PEOPLE BY SUPPORTING THEM. THIS WAY, THERE WOULD BE NO HARM TO AN ANIMALS JUST FOR OUR SHAKE.