Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people think that teachers should not provide any home task to the students, while others say it is an essential component in a learning period of a child. However, I strongly believe that homework should be given to the children, so that they can polish their skills and attain better results. On the one hand, masses believe that homework is of no use for the children. This is because after spending most of the time in school, youngsters need a relaxation, so that they feel no burden of studies on their minds. For instance, various activities in school including sports, other curriculum tasks exhaust the students and after taking all the stress they become unable to put excellent efforts in their exams. I think that homework should be in limit so that a student can handle it without any pressure. On the other hand, people believe that home tasks are important for the development of a child’s knowledge, with I totally agree. The main cause is that, home tasks help to understand the topic very well and by spending a time doing homework is helpful in picking up the problems related to the subject. For instance, UK reports 2018, found that the students who did homework were far intelligent than the children who were not interested in the home tasks. I believe that this would definitely help to get well paid jobs in future. In conclusion, I would say that home tasks are vital part of a child’s life to understand their studies and to get outstanding grades, which eventually helps to improve their career chances.