Some say that the standard of behavior among children has worsened and this is their parents' faults, others say that schools are be blame. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Over the years, there is increasing debate on the high rate of moral decadence amongst Young people in the society. This has resulted in bad morals amongst the youths towards their parents and other well meaning individuals. While the majority apportioned the errors to their immediate family members, other attributes the indecent characters to their career centres. Therefore, this essay aimed at exploring both the sides of the nagging issues. To begin with, the youngsters learn bad attitudes from institutions of learning. It is well known facts that most indecent way of life is mostly learned from school, whether evil or good ones, this is because children of different geographical background meet to study together at academy might eventually copy some negative mood which may in long run affected the kind of life he leads in the future. To exemplify, an online survey in 2002 as gazetted that 70% of bad morals among kids are learning from University premises. Nonetheless, parents have more portion of the operation, this is because they merely closer to these young boys than anyone else in the world. So they tend to get most of their make up from their relatives. However, some relation, influences their wards through incessant engaging in hard drugs, smoking and other social vices that influence young ones in waywardness. To sum up, in as much as parents and institute have taken most of the blame, effort should adopt to live above board in not only mentoring this endangered group of individuals but also monitor the faculty they send their children.