Many believe that living in a city offers greater benefits compared to life in the countryside. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals think that living in urban areas is much more beneficial and better than staying in suburban places,as it can impact people's improvement in education and health. This essay will agree with the statement and will discuss it before presenting my own perspective. To begin with, moving to cities can help individuals in educational development. That is to say, in the towns, there are a lot of schools, colleges, universities and moreover, a wide variety of educational programs and choices, which are essential for academic success. So it would be a great opportunity for student's civilisation. For instance, research conducted by Cambridge University has shown that the majority of families moved to metropolitan for developmental purposes. Furthermore, there is another significant potential for town life access to superior healthcare services. So cities have many well-equipped hospitals, skilled doctors, and modern treatments, while it is really rare to see high-quality pharmaceutical companies and products. For example, the interview was taken and recorded for the program New News with an ordinary woman, living in the countryside, who discussed a topic of great concern to her healthcare. She stated that there were not enough essential medicines available and requested the construction of a high-quality hospital and pharmacy. In conclusion, whilst staying in the countryside has its good sides, being in an urban environment gives more chances for work, medical help, and learning. In my opinion, both sides have their merits but it is more qualified to stay in citywide because of the improvement and civilisation.