Would you like to live a long, calm life until 100 years old or would you prefer a shorter life but much more intense. Decide and explain your reasons.

I think, I would like to live on earth a long time.Because through this I will explore more thing on earth as well as I will see the development of our nation.I am going to discuss my reason why I would like to live in earth about one decade. Now a days people have certainly less time and people cannot be enjoy the nature things and development, they busy at work, because these everything is completely expensive also children's education.Human half life struck in these kind of things.So they give less time to their family and relatives.They can enjoy their extra life with happiness. Moreover, they can spend their with their life partner. They can go for a long journey and visit more places.They can be given more time to their children. To sum up, no doubt shorter period time is important in these days because population is growing dramatically year by year. However, the long period of life has their own advantage.