In the past, shopping was a routine domestic task. Many people nowadays regard it as a hobby. To what extent do you think this is a positive trend?

No doubt In old period people did shopping, when they need something.But, now individuals do unnecessary shopping these days and adopt as a hobby.Because, shopping malls are very comfortable these days and masses spend their free time there.I think, this is a negative trend, people waste money and time unnecessary.I am going to discuss how It crated negative trend. Firstly, these days people have less to do outdoor activities.But, whenever the have time for any hobby, they do shopping most of the time. This is a very bad thing.People waste their money and time on this. On the other hand, shopping malls are very popular for their building structure.Malls are fully Ac also parking facilities are very good.Many people visit shopping malls often.People do not face any threats while shopping. To sum up, I think unnecessary shopping is do not a good thing.But, people adopt as a hobby, because shopping is significantly easy these days as well as comfortable.