Many doctors say that people in today’s world do not do enough physical exercise. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions are there to this problem?

While almost everybody agrees that enhancing strength is extremely vital to our health, some people do not have enough physical work-out the activity of exerting your muscles in various ways to keep fit workout workouts. This essay will discuss the reasons and the results of this trend On the one hand, there are a great variety of causes. One of the most significant reasons is the over-pressure from the hustle and bustle lifestyle. While people are living in a world which is more competitive than before, they tend to devote their time budget to working or studying rather than playing outdoor activities to strengthen their body’s performance. Workers have to do 9-5 job and students spend more time on studying to get good qualifications and degrees. Moreover, children prefer to stay at home to play video games or watch trendy videos which is very detrimental to not only their physical but also emotional improvements. Moreover, household tasks which are required muscles could be handled by robot and AI, people just need to sit on a couch and give out demands. One the other hand, there are still many possible solutions remained. Firstly, people need to raise their own awareness in order to improve their health. Workers or students could take advantage of break time by climbing the stairs or walking around. Moreover, instead of driving to the office, a person could substitute it by walking or cycling. Moreover, could hold the campaign about the significant benefits of having good health which would be extremely beneficial to personal performance and thorough happiness. Furthermore, government should spend more money on public facilities to encourage people have more outdoor activities and sports. In conclusion, while there are a great number of causes leading to the fact that people have less physical exercise than they used to, I still believe aforementioned solutions could improve this situation.