Wild animals have no place in the 21st century and protection of wild animal is waste of resources. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, preservation problems have been becoming necessary significantly all the world while the wildlife has been gradually disappeared due to over-exploitation. Scientists demonstrated that wild animal is important to human beings so humans should save them and their habitats to escape extinction. In my opinion, I do agree that governments should invest money in protecting wild animals because wildlife is related to human survival and benefits. Firstly, animal species are a crucial part of an ecosystem while humans need a healthier one for existence in a long time. Animal activities contribute to populating more plantations and diversity in biology which supply humans food, fresh air and water, raw material and even medicine. For example, a bird in New Zealand could swallow seeds of native trees and then disperse them in other places of a forest. This natural action helps the development of native trees which could clean the polluted living environment due to the industrial revolution. Secondly, wildlife has brought many economical advantages as well as is considered a part of national nature. Tourism that could connect with wildlife creates more jobs for local residents. For instance, travelling in natural areas having a lot of wild animals in Africa has attracted more tourists from different nations. The government could not only be taken conservation but also could gain big amounts. Moreover, wild animals are in relation to human ancients and symbols of belief. Particularly, elephants are considered religious beliefs and respected deeply in India. In conclusion, spending money on protecting wild creatures is an adequately necessary method for human life. It is predicted that more and more governments, companies, communities have been aware of the animal import role and preserved them.