Many people believe that the human society has developed into a throw-away society, which is filled with plastic bags and rubbish. What are the causes and the solutions?

There is a controversial perspective heating up a debate over the fact that the modern civilization is believed to have negatively flourished into a single-used society, which is covered with nylon-based plastic bags and harmful waste. This essay is dedicated to the underlying culprits, followed by some equivalent remedies to this alarming problem. Without a shadow of a doubt, there are formidable justifications which make the society become thriftless, especially To keep up with the trend of the times, people regularly take a keen interest in newly-released products. Therefore, earlier goods will be done away with in a brief amount of time. To be more particular, Apple, one of the leading corporations in technology, constantly announced the latest commodities namely Iphone 15. This causes medieval Iphone versions to be replaced by the consumers. While the justification for making the general public become wasteful, there are plentiful resolutions to this dire issue. People should not follow these current trends, but take full advantage of items’ features in a reasonable amount of time. For instance, if the traits of Iphone’s previous versions still meet the demands well, it is unnecessary to change to a current version to avoid the wastefulness. In conclusion, although there are a myriad of roots that lead to the current human society becoming a redundant society, there are still  solutions which can be applied to encounter this difficult situation.