Online shopping is increasing significantly What might be the impact on the job which were required Give your knowledge and experience

Technology has made our lives easier than before. Online shopping is a new trend among people around the globe. It cannot be denied that, lately, the number of people is significantly booming in online shopping. Even though it has affected the shopping center an area that is approximately central within some larger region centre business, I suppose, it is an optimistic trend toward our modern lifestyle. Let’s begin with the advantages of online shopping. Some evident benefit to doing online shop is, it is time-consuming, it enables to compare product and to see the review of the user. In our modern soul, people are very busy with their growth and no longer interested to spend time going to the shopping mall, as it kills their valuable time. Besides, they can choose a variety of products online and compare the prices of the products. There are many popular online shops, for instance, Amazon, eBay, Flipcart and many more online shops enable the buyer to see the other user review and encourage them to purchase the product. Furthermore, it is more convenient than shopping from the outlet. People use their vehicles to go to the shopping mall which can create traffic congestions. In addition, vehicles deplete our natural sources and also responsible for air pollution. Due to online shopping, the number of vehicle users is decreasing. As a consequence, air pollution is also decreasing. Moreover, online shops are creating many job opportunities for people. Consequently, not only the country's economy is developing, but also peoples' lifestyle improving. To recapitulate, it can be said that the online shop is providing lots of opportunities to the customer compared to the shopping mall or outlet. Finally, I suppose online shop is an optimistic trend until they maintain their good services. It made our lives more comfortable and it is likely to continue.