. Some people believe that reading stories from e book better than watching TV or playing computer games for children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Reading books is a great source of information. One section of society deems that a book reading is a better option for younger children instead watching television or computer games. I large extend agree with the given statement because there are a number benefits of e-book reading. To commence with, e-book learning is an interesting way to boost cognitive skills of children. As it is technical resource children can learn vocabulary easily along with view of image. Moreover, e-learning also divert mindset of children from smartphones. As these days juvenile crime can be seen in the society, a study has proven that crime among young offender 80% because of over usage of computers and TV. Therefore, technological resource such as e-learning is far better than watching TV or suffering on multimedia. Moreover, e-learning not only helpful for children's mindset, but also it can increase healthy competition among children. When children learn stories on the regular basis they would be shared with their mentor. Consequently, teachers can set an example for others in order to encourage all students. It would provide holistic development of children. On the contrary, although there are countless advantage of learning stories from e-book, it may be put overpressure on child life. As in this era children having already full dry classes, then parents also want a highest score of their kids. So in this case entertainment is required to avoid sedentary lifestyle, children need break from their hectic school life. To illustrate, most families go for outing on weekends, which gives their children refreshment for the next week. To conclude, it can be said that there is no any harm if children use to play games and watch TV occasionally, but reading book stories will benefit a lot more children than watching television and playing video games.