Many people realize that people living in the 21st century generally have a better quality of lives than people born in earlier centuries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

At present, numerous individuals consider that 21st century generates suitable lifestyles rather than the people born in previous periods. Similarly, I agree with this assertion and this essay will examine the reason why this is viable according to me. Let us understand the reason why I believe that modern time is beneficial for improving life forms. To begin with, applying advanced technology is the most convenient concern. Nowadays, people are consuming bunches of electrical machines such as mobile, laptop, and printer; as a result, the individuals can easily develop their daily life. Besides, enhancing communication is another matter which cannot be disregarded as well. Else, by using social application, the selves can contact with their family members; therefore, they build a rich bonding, and lead a meaningful life. For example, an international newspaper published news that about 51% of the folks did communication via the internet, and constructed healthy relation with their relatives. Although, it is said that the earlier centuries might bring a few plus points. Adding that, enriching friendly mentality is the valuable fact, which was happening in the past time. The people were met with their friends face-to-face; hence, their friendship stood long lasting. For example, the researchers are indicating that earlier friendship was more strong instead of current time. Nevertheless, I realize that the world is switching current because of modern technologies and equipment. Hence, the people are developing not only their lifestyles, but also communication method. To conclude, undoubtedly, 21st century provides a plenty of positive things; thus I assume that every public is improving their way of life currently.