Education is a lifelong task. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education has become a controversial issue for a long period. As a result, it can be argued that education is a lifelong progress in human life. In my opinion, I completely agree with this viewpoint. On the one hand, getting educated is often felt to play a fundamental role in one’s lifetime. Firstly, education may be an effective way for people to get a promotion in their career, meaning that they will be able to make more profits, which helps them to live comfortably in this materialistic world. Furthermore, individuals tend to learn better throughout their own experience. This is because they can utilize the mistakes and avoid making the same one in the future; therefore, they will be more persistent towards the challenges and obstacles. On the other hand, the rapid advance of technology requires users to learn and broaden their knowledge. First and foremost, it is true that several working places are changing to be automatic, which forces the workers to learn ways to use the latest machine as well as control the working environment. Moreover, office workers in this day and age have to work on the Internet more than ever before. This can be seen in the circumstance that the formal meeting is held online and the workload is also given on the e-mail for employees. In conclusion, I concur with the view that education is necessary for all the life of people, as their experiences from mistakes and online working might appear more frequently.