36 . According to those in travel business, the nature of every native holiday in changing. Rather than have a relaxing break, people want to challenge themselves to do adventure on their holidays. Do you agree or disagree ?

With the advanced transport equipments, people travel aboard for their vocations.  Some people tend to pursue challenging activities for their vocations. I personally disagree with this view and believe that only under certain situations, choosing high-risk activities for personal vocations sounds  reasonable. To begin with, vocations tend to be extremely important for all inhabitants themselves worldwide. Nowadays, human beings have a hectic work schedule or personal lifestyle, which put them into high risks to easily burn out physically or mentally. In addition, for people who are parents with young children or teenagers, vacations are also family time. Therefore, vocations are time for them to recharge themselves or to build the rapport with their children. Vocations with challenging entertainments might place participants' lives into risks. For instance, some climbers loss their lives when they were climbing the Himalayas Mountain. Therefore, traditional vocation entertainments are proper choices for ordinary citizens. However, for younger employees who are having boring office occupations, taking a challenging adventure may light up their spirit and make their boring lives more meaningful and colourful. For example, activities, such as scrub diving, deep diving, climbing clips, car racing, and so on, may be popular and attractive to them when they take their vocations. Moreover, these high-risk activities are suitable for single adults because they may put their lives into a risk as well. Therefore, for people with family responsibilities, these types of vocations are not first options for them.  In conclusion, vacations with challenging adventures might be proper sections for young adults due to the above reasons. Selecting a proper destination with suitable recreation activities will be crucial for enjoying entertainment themselves or with their family members. Traditional vacations will be reasonable choices for many people worldwide.